© 2022 Wyoming Public Media
800-729-5897 | 307-766-4240
Wyoming Public Media is a service of the University of Wyoming
Website Header_2021
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations
Transmission & Streaming Disruptions

Contact Us

General Contact Information:

We are located on the west side of the University of Wyoming's Knight Hall, at the corner of S. 12th St. and Ivinson Ave., in the basement.

Address:
Wyoming Public Media
Dept. 3984
1000 E. University Ave
Laramie, WY 82071

Contact us by phone (during business hours). You can also leave us a message:

  • Main Office: 307-766-4240
  • Membership: 307-766-6874
  • Toll-Free Pledge Drive Phone: 1-800-729-5897
  • On-Air Studio: 307-766-4255
  • Fax: 307-766-6184

Contact us online:

Need help with your radio signal or audio stream? Troubleshoot or contact us

Digital Millennium Copyright Act

Comments, suggestions, or questions regarding *NPR's Programs: NPR

*(Wyoming Public Media does not have control of National Public Radio's content)


Newsroom and Staff Contact Information:

Kamila Kudelska - Interim News Director
Phone: 307-213-9332
Email: kkudelsk@uwyo.edu

Dianne Burner - Corporate Development Manager
Phone: 307-766-2401
Email: DBurner@uwyo.edu

Diana Denison - Office Assistant, Senior
Phone: 307-766-4240
Email: ddenison@uwyo.edu

Melodie Edwards - Reporter
Phone: 307-766-2405
Email: medward9@uwyo.edu

Pat Gabriel - Afternoon Host 
Phone: 307-766-4255
Email: Commish@uwyo.edu

Grady Kirkpatrick - Program Director/ Wyoming Sounds Host
Phone: 307-766-6624
Email: wkirkpa1@uwyo.edu

Kamila Kudelska - Cody Reporter/Managing Editor
Phone: 307-213-9332
Email: kkudelsk@uwyo.edu

Christina Kuzmych - General Manager
Phone: 307-766-4241
Email: ckuzmych@uwyo.edu

Tina McGee - Development Representative
Phone: 307-766-4256
Email: kungermc@uwyo.edu

Paul Montoya - Director of Engineering / Wyoming Sounds Host
Phone: 307-766-4265           
Email: pmontoy1@uwyo.edu

Andrew Mittelstadt - Membership Director
Phone: 307-766-6625
Email: amittels@uwyo.edu or wpmmembership@uwyo.edu

Melaina Nielson - Development / Wyoming Sounds Host
Phone: 307-766-3530
Email: mnielso3@uwyo.edu

Luke Foering - Digital Media Coordinator
Phone: 307-766-4180
Email: lfoering@uwyo.edu

Sandy Roller - Business Manager
Phone: 307-766-2320
Email: sroller@uwyo.edu

Ben Slater - Engineer
Phone: 307-766-2331
Email: bslater@uwyo.edu

Taylar Stagner - Manager, Tribal/Rural Bureau
Email: tstagne1@uwyo.edu

Ry Woody - Director, Donor Relations
Phone: 307-766-2181
Email: rywoody@uwyo.edu