© 2021 Wyoming Public Media
800-729-5897 | 307-766-4240
Wyoming Public Media is a service of the University of Wyoming
Website Header_2021
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
FCC Applications

Leadership Wyoming Class of 2016

About Leadership Wyoming Class of 2016: Group #1

Individual members in Leadership Wyoming’s Class of 2016 selected and studied specific issues related to Wyoming. Group #1 chose to study women in Wyoming’s Legislature, their low numbers and reasons underlying these statistics, and possible solutions for increased participation.

Group # 1 members include:

  • Bob Palmer
  • Bonnie Gregory
  • Cara Chambers
  • Scott Gerber
  • Scott Wells
  • Shannon Smith
  • Stephanie Pyle
  • Christina Kuzmych